What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • Wed 19 January 2022 - Fri 21 Jan 2022 Drama

    A Midsummer Nights Dream

    More
  • Sat 22 January 2022 Cabaret and Variety

    Divina de Campo

    More
  • Tue 25 January 2022 Dance

    Nobody

    More
  • Thu 27 January 2022 Comedy

    Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation

    More
  • Sat 29 January 2022 Pantomime

    Cinderella

    More
  • Sun 30 January 2022 Spoken Word and Talks

    Reece's Pieces - An evening of conversation with actor/director Reece Dinsdale

    More
  • Tue 1 February 2022 - Thu 3 Feb 2022 Drama

    Jesus, Jane, Mother & Me

    More
  • Wed 2 February 2022 - Sat 5 Feb 2022 Drama

    Dark Sublime

    More
  • Fri 4 February 2022 Music

    An Open Letter to Death

    More
Donate