What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • Fri 24 June 2022 - Sat 27 Aug 2022 Music

    Summer in the Courtyard

  • Sat 25 June 2022 Dance

    Back 2 The Future

    More
  • Sun 26 June 2022 Dance

    Move Your Feet

    More
  • Mon 27 June 2022 Spoken Word and Talks

    Attic Stories - June 2022

    More
  • Tue 28 June 2022 - Sat 2 Jul 2022 Drama

    Blood Harmony

    More
  • Thu 30 June 2022 Comedy

    Comedy Cellar - June 2022

    More
  • Sat 2 July 2022 Family

    Summer Slam

  • Sat 2 July 2022 - Sun 3 Jul 2022 Drama

    The Day The World Came To Huddersfield

    More
  • Wed 6 July 2022 Cabaret and Variety

    An Evening with Honley High School

    More
Donate