What's On

Get your theatre tickets today

Multiple different hands touch a person's face, smearing paint over their skin. There are bursts of light and images around the face.

Filter shows by:

  • Fri 19 April 2024 Spoken Word and Talks

    Helen Lederer

    More
  • Mon 22 April 2024 - Sat 27 Apr 2024 Musical Theatre

    Disney's The Hunchback of Notre Dame

    More
  • Host of Attic Stories, Rose Condo, stands in front of a seated crowd reading from an open book. Behind her, there is a backdrop of fairy lights against a black curtain.
    Wed 24 April 2024 Spoken Word and Talks

    Attic Stories - April 2024

    More
  • Comedian Tony Law, wearing a white, blue and red tshirt, and Shazia Mirza, wearing a black jacket and holding a microphone.
    Thu 2 May 2024 Comedy

    Comedy Cellar - 2nd May 2024

    More
  • Sat 4 May 2024 Family

    Broken Ring Wrestling - MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU

    More
  • Comedian Ivo Graham with dark hair and a beard wearing a light blue shirt with lots of white ducks patterned on it.
    Tue 7 May 2024 Comedy

    Ivo Graham - Organised Fun

    More
  • The Upbeat Beatles performing dressed in match black suits, white shirts and black ties.
    Fri 10 May 2024 Music

    The Upbeat Beatles

    More
  • Sun 12 May 2024 Dance

    N D Studios Spring Showcase 2024

    More
  • Comedian Josh Jones pulls a worried face, holding his hands up to his face.
    Wed 15 May 2024 Comedy

    Josh Jones: Gobsmacked

    More
Donate