What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • Sun 14 November 2021 Dance

    Choreographic Cup

    More
  • Wed 17 November 2021 Cabaret and Variety

    The Greatest Magician

    More
  • Wed 17 November 2021 Drama

    First Time

    More
  • Fri 19 November 2021 Comedy

    Comedy Cellar - November 2021

    More
  • Wed 24 November 2021 - Sat 27 Nov 2021 Drama

    Abigail's Party

    More
  • Fri 3 December 2021 - Sun 2 Jan 2022 Pantomime

    Robin Hood

    More
  • Fri 10 December 2021 Comedy

    Comedy Cellar - December 2021

    More
  • Fri 17 December 2021 - Fri 24 Dec 2021 Family

    Alfie The Elf's Christmas Rescue

    More
  • Sat 8 January 2022 - Sat 15 Jan 2022 Pantomime

    Beauty and the Beast

    More
Donate