What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • Sat 18 March 2023 Dance

    Everybody Dance Now

    More
  • Eshaan Akbar looks shocked at something behind the camera.
    Sun 19 March 2023 Comedy

    Eshaan Akbar - The Pretender

    More
  • Tue 21 March 2023 - Sat 25 Mar 2023 Musical Theatre

    Priscilla Queen of the Desert

    More
  • Thu 23 March 2023 Comedy

    Comedy Cellar - March 2023

    More
  • Sun 26 March 2023 Dance

    KPSD Choreographic Cup

    More
  • Host, Rose Condo, stands in front of a seated crowd reading from a notebook.
    Mon 27 March 2023 Spoken Word and Talks

    Attic Stories - March 2023

    More
  • Tue 28 March 2023 - Thu 30 Mar 2023 Family

    Zog

    More
  • Fri 31 March 2023 Comedy

    Carl Hutchinson: Watch Till The End

    More
  • Linton Kwesi Johnson, writer and poet, poses wearing a beige hat, glasses and a grey suit with a red tie.
    Sat 1 April 2023 Spoken Word and Talks

    Linton Kwesi Johnson

    More
Donate