What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • Fri 22 July 2022 - Sun 24 Jul 2022 Family

    Dinosaur World Live

    More
  • Mon 25 July 2022 Spoken Word and Talks

    Attic Stories - July 2022

    More
  • Wed 27 July 2022 Comedy

    Adele Cliff & Mark Simmons

    More
  • Thu 28 July 2022 Music

    The Queen Story - A Tribute to Queen

    More
  • Fri 29 July 2022 Music

    The Jerseys Live!

    More
  • Sat 30 July 2022 Tours

    Backstage Tour - July 2022

    More
  • Wed 3 August 2022 Drama

    The Gunpowder Plot

    More
  • Tue 9 August 2022 Drama

    The Importance of Being Earnest

    More
  • Tue 30 August 2022 - Sat 3 Sep 2022 Musical Theatre

    The Sound of Music

    More
Donate