What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • A band playing in the background with a Freddie Mercury tribute wearing a white and red jacket.
    Sat 25 February 2023 Music

    Don't Stop Queen Now

    More
  • Sat 25 February 2023 Drama

    An Austentatious Murder

    More
  • Sun 26 February 2023 Dance

    BODYROCKERZ BEATZ

    More
  • Host, Rose Condo, stands in front of a seated crowd reading from a notebook.
    Mon 27 February 2023 Spoken Word and Talks

    Attic Stories - February 2023

    More
  • Tue 28 February 2023 - Thu 2 Mar 2023 Dance

    Strictly Pennine

    More
  • Hal looks quizzically to the side. He holds his hand in a fist with his ring finger sticking up. In his other hand he holds his wedding ring.
    Fri 3 March 2023 Comedy

    Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me

    More
  • Mon 6 March 2023 Drama

    Vitamin D

    More
  • Tue 7 March 2023 Drama

    Better Days

    More
  • Sat 11 March 2023 - Sun 12 Mar 2023 Dance

    Rebelution

    More
Donate