What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • Sat 8 January 2022 - Sat 15 Jan 2022 Pantomime

    Beauty and the Beast

    More
  • Fri 14 January 2022 Pantomime

    Beauty and the Beast - Adults Only!

    More
  • Sat 22 January 2022 Cabaret and Variety

    Divina de Campo

    More
  • Tue 25 January 2022 Dance

    Nobody

    More
  • Sun 30 January 2022 Spoken Word and Talks

    Reece's Pieces - An evening of conversation with actor/director Reece Dinsdale

    More
  • Fri 11 February 2022 - Sun 13 Feb 2022 Family

    Dragons & Mythical Beasts Live

    More
  • Wed 9 March 2022 Comedy

    Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur

    More
  • Sat 2 April 2022 - Sun 3 Apr 2022 Family

    Zog And The Flying Doctors

    More
  • Mon 18 April 2022 - Sun 24 Apr 2022 Musical Theatre

    SHREK

    More
Donate