What's On

Check out our latest season

Filter shows by:

  • Thu 27 April 2023 Comedy

    Comedy Cellar - April 2023

    More
  • Fri 28 April 2023 - Sat 29 Apr 2023 Musical Theatre

    Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

    More
  • Wed 3 May 2023 - Sat 6 May 2023 Drama

    Macbeth

    More
  • Tue 9 May 2023 - Wed 10 May 2023 Dance

    Wasteland

    More
  • Thu 11 May 2023 Comedy

    Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

    More
  • Fri 19 May 2023 - Sun 21 May 2023 Family

    Dragons and Mythical Beasts

    More
  • Sat 20 May 2023 - Sun 21 May 2023 Comedy

    Mark Simmons - Quip Off The Mark

    More
  • Kate Rusby pictured with brown curly hair and two bleach blond highlights and wearing a black dress.
    Wed 24 May 2023 Music

    Kate Rusby

    More
  • An illustrated version of Jason holds a yoga pose with closed eye, there are sun rays behind his head.
    Sat 27 May 2023 Comedy

    Justin Moorhouse: Stretch & Think

    More
Donate