Our Team

Rebecca Atkinson General Manager
Josh Babcock Head of Marketing & Communications
Adele Barclay Housekeeping
Annie Baskeyfield-Bride Front of House Team Member
Adele Birkenshaw Box Office Supervisor
Tom Blakemore Technician
Freyja Boycott-Garnett Box Office, Front of House Assistant & Artist in Residence
Chris Brearley Technician
Judy O’Brien Finance Manager
Paul Caldwell Assistant Technician
James Clare Technical and Premises Manager
Craige Clarke Technician
Peter Clark Visitor Experience Assistant
Holly Czolacz Front of House Team Member
Will Dash Technician
George Doyle Technician
Karl Eaton Technician
Andy Evans Visitor Experience Assistant
Henry Filloux-Bennett Chief Executive and Artistic Director
Sarah Finch Finance Assistant
Leah Fisher Visitor Experience Assistant
Michael Ford Technician
Jenny Goodman Engagement Manager
Andrew Goulding Front of House Team Member
Betty Hadfield Events Assistant
David Halloran Senior Duty Manager
Bev Haigh Finance Assistant
Sharon Haigh Housekeeping
Barbara Hellowell Artist in Residence
Ryan Hogan Communications and Marketing Officer
Jonathan Hudson Technician
Nancy Hughes Marketing and Audience Development Assistant
Connor Moseley Box Office Assistant
Amy Norman Visitor Experience Assistant
Laura Norman Front of House Team Member
Mass Nying  Front of House Team Member
Louise Parsons Box Office Assistant
Nancy Penvose Visitor Experience Assistant
Helen Petty Housekeeping
Olivia Race Duty Manager
Louise Redfearn Front of House Team Member
Jaqueline Ryan Housekeeping
Roohi Sarwar Box Office Assistant
Tommy Savage Visitor Experience Manager
Vashti Schmahl Visitor Experience Assistant
Jane Sibbald Box Office Assistant
Brett Speakman Technician
Ellie Stringer Cafe-Bar Supervisor
Hayden Sugden Office Assistant
Le Thi To Nhu Front of House Team Member
Erica Taylor Box Office Assistant
Chris Thompson Visitor Experience Assistant
Lauren Townsend Producer
Rebecca Turner Duty Manager & Box Office Assistant
Marcus Walker Visitor Experience Assistant
Katherine Warman Participation Officer
Dianne Watkinson Box Office Assistant
Che Wigfield Turner Front of House Team Member
Jane Wilson Artist in Residence
Rebecca Winwood Special Projects Producer
Mollie Wood Cafe-Bar Supervisor
James Yates-Hothersall  Box Office & Front of House Assistant


Kirklees Theatre Trust Board Members

Andrew Bird (Chair), Val Javin (Vice Chair), Councillor Karen Allison, Professor Michail Kagioglou, Laura Rawnsley, Tracy Sheldon, Jack Thompson, Sue Underwood and Councillor Rob Walker.

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive the latest news and show announcements.

Close Popup