Performance

Sleeping Beauty

Fri 6 Dec - Sun 5 Jan

Book Tickets
Andrew Pollard
Director: Joyce Branagh

Go on a magical adventure with our new pantomime Sleeping Beauty!

From the team who brought you Aladdin and Jack & The Beanstalk, 2019’s family show includes spectacular costumes, hit songs and audience participation. It promises to be Huddersfield’s biggest pantomime yet!

Booking as a group? Book a VIP package

Event Details

Price:

£4.25 - £18.50

Discounts available:

Group Discounts Group Discounts
School Discounts School Discounts
Kirklees Passport Discounts Kirklees Passport Discounts

Running time:

2 hours 0 minutes

Interval:

20 minutes

Book Tickets

Accessibility Key:

  • - Audio Described Performance
  • - British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
  • - Captioned Performance
  • - Relaxed Performance
Fri 6 Dec
10:00 am
£4.25 - £18
Main Theatre
Sat 7 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 7 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 9 Dec
10:00 am
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 9 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 10 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 10 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 11 Dec
10:00 am
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 11 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 12 Dec
10:00 am
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sold Out
Thu 12 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 13 Dec
10:00 am
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 13 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 14 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 14 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 16 Dec
10:00 am
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 16 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 17 Dec
10:00 am
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 17 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 18 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 18 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 19 Dec
1:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 19 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 21 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 21 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 22 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 22 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 23 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 23 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 24 Dec
11:00 am
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 24 Dec
2:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 26 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 26 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 27 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 27 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 28 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 28 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 29 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 29 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 30 Dec
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 30 Dec
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 31 Dec
2:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 2 Jan
2:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 3 Jan
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 3 Jan
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 4 Jan
2:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 4 Jan
7:00 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 5 Jan
11:00 am
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 5 Jan
2:30 pm
£4.25 - £18.50
Main Theatre

Other shows you might like...