Performance

Aladdin

Tue 11 Dec - Sun 6 Jan

Book Tickets
Written by Andrew Pollard
Director: Joyce Branagh

This Christmas join Aladdin on a magic carpet ride!

The team that brought you Cinderella and Jack and the Beanstalk are back with another festive treat for the whole family.

Live music, laughs galore, fabulous scenery and glittering costumes all come together in Aladdin, our latest traditional family pantomime – where wishes really do come true!

Penniless Aladdin dreams of a life of luxury and when he discovers an old magic lamp all his dreams could come true. But can his Genie friends help him recover it from the evil Abanazar?

Can he save the Princess and win her love?

Book your Christmas VIP Package here

Audio Described Performance: Thursday 13 December 10am

British Sign Language Interpreted Performance: Tuesday 10 December 7pm

 

A Relaxed Performance of Aladdin will take place on Thursday 3 January at 1.30pm. For more information on Relaxed Performances please click here.

Krissi Bohn as Empress

Thomas Cotran as Aladdin

Stephanie Hackett as Genie of the Ring

Richard Hand as Abanazar

Nicola Jayne Ingram as Genie of the Lamp

Alyce Liburd as Princess Jasmine

Robin Simpson as Widow Twankey

Event Details

Price:

£9.50 - £18.50

Discounts available:

Group Discounts Group Discounts
School Discounts School Discounts
Season Saver Season Saver
Kirklees Passport Discounts Kirklees Passport Discounts
Under 26 Discounts Under 26 Discounts

Running time:

2 hours 20 minutes

Interval:

20 minutes

Accessibility:

BSL interpretation provided by Rebekah Mills

Book Tickets

Accessibility Key:

  • - Audio Described Performance
  • - British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
  • - Captioned Performance
  • - Relaxed Performance
Tue 11 Dec
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 11 Dec
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 12 Dec
10:00 am
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 12 Dec
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 13 Dec
10:00 am
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 13 Dec
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 14 Dec
10:00 am
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 14 Dec
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 15 Dec
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 15 Dec
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 17 Dec
10:00 am
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 17 Dec
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Tue 18 Dec
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sold Out
Tue 18 Dec
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 19 Dec
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 19 Dec
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 20 Dec
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 20 Dec
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 22 Dec
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 22 Dec
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 23 Dec
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 23 Dec
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 24 Dec
11:00 am
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 24 Dec
2:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 26 Dec
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 26 Dec
6:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 27 Dec
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 27 Dec
6:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 28 Dec
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 28 Dec
6:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 29 Dec
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 29 Dec
6:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 30 Dec
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 30 Dec
6:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 31 Dec
11:00 am
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Mon 31 Dec
2:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 2 Jan
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Wed 2 Jan
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 3 Jan
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Thu 3 Jan
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 4 Jan
1:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Fri 4 Jan
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sat 5 Jan
2:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sold Out
Sat 5 Jan
7:00 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 6 Jan
11:00 am
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre
Sun 6 Jan
2:30 pm
£9.50 - £18.50
Main Theatre