We are so excited to be opening our Courtyard gates most Fridays and Saturdays from 16 April for Summer in the Courtyard!

Come along and enjoy a glass of your favourite tipple in our outdoor Courtyard, with brand-new seating, great drinks deals and lots more, from 5pm on Fridays and 1pm on Saturdays.

So that we can keep you extra safe, all of our tables will be spaced two metres apart and we will be operating table service only – taking your orders and payment via our swanky bar website.

Come along and raise a glass to the Lawrence Batley Theatre.

To make a table reservation please click on the date you would like to attend below and complete the booking form.

Please note, tables will be held for up to 15 minutes after your chosen arrival time, after this point your table may be reallocated. If you no longer require your table, please let us know by emailing enquiries@thelbt.org.

Fri 16 April – Bookings have now closed. Some walk-ins may be available on a first come, first served basis.
Sat 17 April – Bookings have now closed. Some walk-ins may be available on a first come, first served basis.

Fri 23 April
Sat 24 April

Sat 1 May
Sun 2 May

Fri 7 May
Sat 8 May

Fri 14 May
Sat 15 May

Reservations for future dates will be open soon – keep an eye on this page!

Join our mailing list

Sign up to receive the latest news and show announcements.

Close Popup