spotlight at the LBT

fashion

 

new college

 

costume

 
Rhythm in Our Roots
Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 7:00pm - Sunday, 17 June 2018 - 2:30pm

georgie

 
Electricity
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 6:30pm - Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 6:00pm

emma

 

jazz

 
Bodyrockerz Beatz
Saturday, 7 July 2018 - 6:30pm - Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 2:00pm

bodyrockerz

 
Jump & Shout
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:30pm - Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 7:30pm

jump

 

audrey

 
Bring It On
Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 6:30pm - Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 6:30pm

stuart

 
Dance Explosion 2018
Saturday, 28 July 2018 - 6:30pm - Sunday, 29 July 2018 - 2:00pm

strive